Appearance Hack

For my Hack appearance I’m choosing to do something that is completely the opposite of my personalty and out of my comfort zone. I’m a nice girl who like all colors and like to wear make-up in natural way, in overall I like the natural soft look with some colors. However, the opposite of my personality and my culture that I will try to reincarnation is the Gothic style. I’m going to be wearing all black with heavy dark make-up and unnatural hair color.

    Unknown

Leave a Reply

